Dart Teams


Pegasus  currently has 3 Dart Teams.

Pegasus currently has three dart teams for the 2013-2014(current Team II on the right) season and are GDLSA CHAMPIONS 2011-2012, 2012-2013 (winning team II shown left above) and previous GDLSA for a total of 3 Championships.  The Pegasus is also proud of our 3 previous Turkey Championships.  We are very proud of our Dart Teams..Come along and just watch or consider joining one of our three teams?  They play in the Country Bar Venue.

photo (8)

Your Tuesday night bartender Jason Campbell, Pegasus Team 2 Steve Bennis, Joe Urbano, Kenny Garcia, Elroy Gonzales, Paul Lain, and Ric Aranda




This is our newest of two teams, the amazing PEGASUS TEAM I and they are playing really well this year.



This is Our Fabulous Team III…. we are so lucky to have them with us!!!!

From Left to Right Across Back:  Kevin Grothues, Cici Villagomez, Miguel Ochoa, Mona Rominger and Miguel Nelson;  From Across Front:  Jose Martinez, Elisa Arredondo and Meg McBrearty


Click Here for More Info